Week Two: Making College Affordable

Friday, January 23, 2015Richmond Report

At the end of our first full week of the General Assembly session, three of my goals continue to be helping working families, reforming government, and protecting personal freedom.

Cline Introduces Legislation for Working Families

Thursday, January 22, 2015Press Release

Delegate Cline Presents Commending Resolution to Kelvin Brown

Tuesday, January 20, 2015Press Release

Week One: Session Kickoff

Friday, January 16, 2015Richmond Report

Delegate Cline Announces 2015 Town Hall Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, December 31, 2014Press Release

1on1: State Budget & Medicaid Expansion – Delegate Ben Cline

Friday, June 20, 2014News Article

Cline Awarded “A” Rating By Virginia Chamber Of Commerce

Friday, May 16, 2014Press Release

Statement of Delegate Cline Regarding the Governor’s Veto of HB 962

Tuesday, March 18, 2014Press Release

Cline Praises Passage of Mental Health Reforms

Saturday, March 8, 2014Press Release

Cline Announces Psychiatric Bed Registry Legislation Passes the House of Delegates

Wednesday, February 12, 2014Press Release


Date & Time

Event & Location

01/14/15 - 02/28/15
All Day
2015 General Assembly Session
Virginia State Capitol
Richmond VA
 
Paid for and authorized by Ben Cline for Delegate.
 
P.O. Box 817   |   Lexington, VA 24450