Election Day Information

Friday, October 30, 2015Press Release

We are just under one week away from the 2015 General Election, and I want to take a few minutes to provide you with some information you may need as your prepare for Election Day. Election Day As you may know, Election Day is next Tuesday, November 3. The polls will be open from 6:00 […]

Cline Endorsed by Rockbridge Constitutional Officers

Monday, October 19, 2015Press Release

Delegate Cline Announces Series of Candidate Debates

Monday, August 31, 2015Press Release

Cline to seek another term in Virginia House of Delegates

Friday, July 31, 2015News Article

Cline announces 2015 re-election bid

Thursday, July 30, 2015News Article

Ben Cline launches re-election bid from fast-growing I-81 truck stop

Wednesday, July 29, 2015News Article

Cline kicks off re-election campaign at CVCC’s Amherst Center

Tuesday, July 28, 2015News Article

Ben Cline to Seek Re-Election to House of Delegates

Monday, July 27, 2015Press Release

Roanoke Times Editorial – Our view: Our All-Star roster

Monday, July 13, 2015News Article

Delegate Cline Statement on the Agreement to Keep Sweet Briar College Open

Monday, June 22, 2015Press Release

No Events
Paid for and authorized by Ben Cline for Delegate.
P.O. Box 817   |   Lexington, VA 24450